

List of Directors and their Role and Function

The members of the board of directors (the "**Board**") of MOG Holdings Limited are set out below:

Executive	Directors
-----------	-----------

Dato' Ng Kwang Hua *(Chairman)* Ms. Tang Tsz Yuet Mr. Zhou Yue Mr. Deng Zhihua Independent Non-executive Directors Mr. Yau Tung Shing Mr. Chu Hoi Kan Ms. Jiao Jie Puan Sri Datuk Seri Rohani Parkash Binti Abdullah

There are 3 Board committees. The composition of these committees on which certain Board member serves is as follows:

AUDIT COMMITTEE:

Mr. Yau Tung Shing *(Chairman)* Mr. Chu Hoi Kan Ms. Jiao Jie

REMUNERATION COMMITTEE:

Mr. Chu Hoi Kan *(Chairman)* Dato' Ng Kwang Hua Mr. Yau Tung Shing

NOMINATION COMMITTEE:

Dato' Ng Kwang Hua *(Chairman)* Mr. Yau Tung Shing Mr. Chu Hoi Kan

Hong Kong, 28 October 2022